oxford 001

So (without telling most of you Dear Readers), I am back in Oxford, England for a summer study abroad program. I arrived on Monday the 7th and have been enjoying my sojourn into a foreign land quite well so far.  Unfortunately for you all (and me as well), the cord I brought to connect my camera to my computer was the wrong one, so we’re stuck without pictures until I get home (which will be August 21).

In other news, I suck at blogging.  Just like I suck at writing journals, keeping a diary, and writing reflection papers.

Leave a Reply

